COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 204 & 523 OF 2019

Dated: 26th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO)			Appellant(s)
Versus Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :		Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil. Sr Mr. S.Vallinayagam	. Adv	/
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2		
		Mr. Anup Jain Ms. Rama S. for R-3		
		Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandra Ms. Anushree Bardhan for F		

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on **28.08.2019**, as agreed by learned counsel for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/pk